English / Svenska
<
>
Calendar

Performances 2017

DESPERADO
Performed at Turteatern, Stockholm (SE)

Fri 10th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sat 11th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sun 12th Nov -3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m.
Fri 17th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sat 18th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sun 19th Nov - 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m.
Thurs 23 Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Fri 24th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sat 25th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sun 26th Nov - 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m.
Thurs 30th Nov - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Fri 1st Dec - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sat 2nd Dec - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sun 3rd Dec - 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m.
Thurs 7th Dec - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Fri 8th Dec - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sat 9th Dec - 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Sun 10th Dec - 3 p.m., 4 p.m., 5 p.m.

Tickets: click here
Info about the performance: click here

Coproduced by Turteatern in collaboration with MDT


TIMES OF FEAR
An afternoon of talks
23rd of September, 2 pm-5 pm,
Location: Kulturhuset Stadsteatern, Studion (Stockholm)
Hosts: Statens konstråd and Kulturhuset Stadsteatern
Ticket: free of charge


TAKING PART IN THE ARTS?
A Conference on Participatory (Choreographic) Art Projects.
31st of May
Dansehallerne, Copenhagen (DK)


AGENCY FOR DE-DEVELOPMENT IN TROMSØ
24th-25th of April
Vårscenefest, Tromsø Scenekunstfestival, Tromsø (NO).


MATKLUBBEN/Promiskuös Synesti
28th of January
Blekingegatan 16, Stockholm (SE). Presented by: PJADAD and Bohm Bohm Room.